+
  • undefined

Flat Tea Killing and Forming Continuous Production Module Introduction

This assembly line is mainly designed to solve the customer's intelligent factory tea making, which can achieve the intelligent, clean and continuous production and processing of Longjing tea processing throughout the whole process, and has the following advantages compared with the existing flat tea equipment of other enterprises:

Classification:

Flat Tea Killing Continuous Production Module

Key words:

Flat Tea Killing and Forming Continuous Production Module Introduction


  • 产品描述
  • This assembly line is mainly designed to solve the customer's intelligent factory tea making, which can achieve the intelligent, clean and continuous production and processing of Longjing tea processing throughout the whole process, and has the following advantages compared with the existing flat tea equipment of other enterprises:

    1. This production line can produce high-grade Longjing tea (flat tea) and mid-grade Longjing tea (flat tea) with handmade Longjing tea style, and the whole production line can be operated by 1-2 people after the technology is skilled;

    2. The single-component material distribution unit of this assembly line can be equipped with up to 20 hosts, and the central control material distribution system is responsible for real-time detection of the lack of material in the hopper of each host, and the real-time quantitative distribution of green leaves through the intelligent trolley, the conveying speed is fast and efficient, and there is no collision and deformation damage to the tea during the conveying process.

    3. The tea feeding elevator, stainless steel feeding trolley and other main contact parts of tea are all made of stainless steel plate, which meets the requirements of food hygiene production, is beautiful and not easy to rust.

    4. The tea making host adopts the latest intelligent automatic flat tea frying machine, which can accurately set the automatic feeding amount of green leaves, frying time (number of circles), temperature, pressure, as well as the frequency of refueling, the parameters of the refueling position, automatic discharge, and unattended all-weather operation.

    5. The main engine discharge conveyor belt adopts the form of segmented combined stepped flat conveyor belt, so that the high-temperature tea discharged by the main engine can be dispersed in time for ventilation and cooling, and the conveyor belt is easy to install and combine, which is suitable for the flexible arrangement of different numbers of hosts.

    6. The man-machine interface of the central control system is equipped with a 15.7-inch touch screen of a well-known domestic brand, a switching power supply, a special CPU control motherboard, and the operation interface includes the following main functions:
    (<>) any switch for each tea machine to cut the material, and the touch screen can switch on and off the temperature function of all the hosts with one key;
    (<>) the roasting tea program can read the copy and issue the storage function, which can read the roasted tea process data of each tea machine, and can also send the roasted tea process data to each roasted tea machine
    (<>) The system is also equipped with a user-named process database, which can store and modify the process data of roasted tea for subsequent calls;(<>) The touch screen centrally monitors the status of the host, and can understand the operation of each tea machine in real time, such as: standby, automatic operation, etc., the temperature, speed, and output of the roasted tea host;
    including remote on/off function.

    7. The assembly line system can be equipped with a remote kanban system for workshop production data (displaying host status, workshop video, output in the past ten days, etc.), which is convenient for centralized terminal management and suitable for large-scale tea making.

Related Products


Online consultation

If you are interested in our products, please leave your email, we will contact you as soon as possible, thank you!

Submit Message

+
  • 封面.jpg

扁茶杀青成形连续化生产模组介绍

本流水线主要为了解决客户智能化工厂化制茶而设计,可以全程达到龙井茶加工智能化、清洁化、连续化生产加工,同目前其它企业现有的扁形茶设备相比有以下优点:

所属分类:

扁茶杀青连续化生产模组

关键词:

扁茶杀青成形连续化生产模组介绍


  • 产品描述
  •  本流水线主要为了解决客户智能化工厂化制茶而设计,可以全程达到龙井茶加工智能化、清洁化、连续化生产加工,同目前其它企业现有的扁形茶设备相比有以下优点:

    1、本生产线可生产具有手工龙井茶风格的高档龙井茶(扁形茶)和中档龙井茶(扁形茶),技术熟练后整条生产线1-2人即可完成操作;

     2、本流水线单组分料机组最多可配20台主机,中控分料系统负责实时检测每台主机的料斗缺料情况,通过智能小车实时定量分配青叶,输送速度快效率高,输送过程中对茶叶无碰撞变形损伤。

     3、茶叶上料提升机、不锈钢送料小车及其它主要接触茶叶部位全部采用不锈钢板制造,符合食品卫生生产要求,美观且不易生锈。

     4、制茶主机采用最新智能化全自动扁形茶炒制机,可以精准设置青叶的自动进料投放量,炒制时间(圈数),温度,压力,以及加油频次,加油位置的参数,自动出料,无人值守的全天候运行。

     5、主机出料输送带采用分段组合台阶式平输送带形式,使主机出料的高温茶叶能够及时打散透气冷却,且输送带安装组合方便,适用于不同数量主机的灵活布置。

     6、中控系统人机界面配置配国内知名品牌15.7寸触摸屏、开关电源,专用CPU控制主板,操作界面包含以下主要功能:
    ①任意开关每台茶机下料,触屏一键开关全部主机温度功能;
    ②炒茶程序读取拷贝下发存储功能,可读取每台茶机的炒茶工艺数据,也可以将炒茶工艺数据发送至每一台炒茶机器;
    ③系统还配备用户自命名的工艺数据库,可存储修改炒茶工艺数据,备后续调用;
    ④触屏集中监控主机状态,可以实时了解每一台茶机的运行情况,如:待机,自动运行等、炒茶主机温度、转速、产量;包含远程开关机功能。

      7、本流水线系统可选配车间生产数据远程看板系统(显示主机状态、车间视频、近十天产量等),便于终端集中管理,适合于规模化制茶。

相关产品


在线咨询

如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请留下您的电子邮件,我们将尽快与您联系,谢谢!

提交留言